top of page
  • Writer's pictureEsmeralda Heras

The Consultation

Updated: May 2, 2019

Once you have seen the full experience video, the products and the pricelist, you will complete a short questionnaire that helps me get to know you and how you wish to be photographed. We will then set up a consultation to talk about the questionnaire, wardrobe, hair & makeup and answer any questions you may have.


It's important for us to have a conversation for me to get a sense of who you are. Once we are off the phone I dream about the perfect location and outfits, and posing and makeup and I become so obsessed I can see it in my mind. I then create a custom file for you that includes the posing, outfits and everything I am thinking we can do. We then work together to achieve the looks and the moods.


Most people are a little anxious about having their picture taken, "what do I wear?, are you going to help me with posing?" Not to worry, I will provide you with information about everything you need to know for the photoshoot ahead of time so you feel ready! I want to guide you and make the entire experience enjoyable.


I will provide you different style guides

I will provide makeup guides

I will provide you posing guides

and information on how to prepare for the photoshoot.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page